Quality Assurance

Independent patented technology

150 +

Professional technical team

300+

Laboratory area

5000 square meters

Various types of equipment

200 +

  • Testing Center

    Founded in 2004, Hengshi Testing Center is a testing organization specializing in the testing of glass fibers, glass fiber fabrics, and composite materials. The center has successively passed the national accreditation of China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) and the certification of DNV ▪GL, an authoritative certification body in the global wind power industry. There are currently more than 150 independent patented technologies, leading and participating in the formulation of a number of national standards for composite material testing methods.


    After more than ten years of development, the center now has a professional technical team of more than 300 people, a test site of 5,000 square meters, more than 200 sets of various instruments and equipment, with a total value of more than 50 million yuan. The testing methods adopted are all based on international ISO or ASTM standards, with industry-leading testing capabilities .


  • Testing Ability Introduction

    Glass fiber and carbon fiber raw yarn

    Raw yarn testing items include wire density, moisture content, combustible content, single fiber diameter, stiffness, breaking strength, etc.


    Glass fiber and carbon fiber fabric

    Fabric testing items include mass per unit area, thickness, coefficient of friction, stiffness, breaking strength, accelerated aging, wettability, etc.


    Composite material performance test

    Test items include composite material density, glass fiber content, glass transition temperature, tensile properties, bending properties, compression properties, shear properties, impact properties, interlaminar fracture toughness and other test items; and have advanced test tooling technology, with Ability to test mechanical properties such as normal temperature and high and low temperature static and fatigue.

Technological Innovation

The company has a complete scientific and technological innovation mechanism, including the protection of intellectual property rights, general innovation and major innovation project declaration, evaluation and review systems. Relying on the scientific and technological innovation mechanism, the company's technology is continuously innovated and the company's sustainable competitiveness is improved.


Through continuous product and technological innovation, we have successively developed thousands of new products, applied for or authorized more than 100 patents, among which high-performance E7/E8/E9 glass fiber warp knitted fabrics, which are outstanding representatives, have laid the core market for the company. Position, provides customers with better solutions, and plays a leading role in the development of the industry.

Our Partners

At present, the company has established a good business cooperation relationship with many well-known wind turbine blade manufacturers in the world.

Names not listed in order

  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴

品质保证

自主专利技术

150 余项

专业的技术团队

300 余人

实验室占地面积

5000 平米

各类仪器设备

200 余套

  • 检测中心

    恒石检测中心成立于2004年,是专业从事玻璃纤维、玻璃纤维织物、复合材料检测的测试机构。中心先后通过中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)国家认可和全球风电行业权威认证机构DNV ▪GL认证。目前共有自主专利技术150余项,主导和参与制定了多项复合材料测试方法国家标准。


    经过十几年的发展,中心现已拥有专业的技术团队300余人,试验场地5000平方米,各类仪器设备200余套,设备总值达5000多万元。采用测试方法全部为国际ISO或ASTM标准,检测能力行业领先。

  • 测试能力介绍

    玻璃纤维及碳纤维原纱

    原纱检测项目有线密度、含水率、可燃物含量、单纤维直径、硬挺度、断裂强度等。


    玻璃纤维及碳纤维织物

    织物检测项目有单位面积质量、厚度、摩擦系数、硬挺度、断裂强度、加速老化、浸润性等。


    复合材料性能测试

    检测项目有复合材料密度、玻璃纤维含量、玻璃化转变温度、拉伸性能、弯曲性能、压缩性能、剪切性能、冲击性能、层间断裂韧性等测试项目;并且拥有先进的测试工装技术,具备常温及高低温静态、疲劳等力学性能测试的能力。 

科技创新

公司具备完善的科技创新机制,包括知识产权的保护,一般创新和重大创新项目申报、评估和评审制度等。凭借科技创新机制,使公司技术不断进行创新,提高公司的可持续性竞争力。

通过不断的产品和技术创新,先后开发了上千种新产品,申请或者授权专利百余项,其中具有杰出代表的高性能E7/E8/E9玻璃纤维经编织物,为公司奠定了核心的市场地位,为客户提供了更优的解决方案,为行业的发展起到了引领作用。

合作伙伴

目前公司已经与全球众多知名的风电叶片制造企业建立了良好的业务合作关系。

排名不分先后

  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴
  • 合作伙伴